HOME ABOUT US OUR FOUNDERS COMMUNITY CAREERS MEDIA CONTACT UP
 
Media Contacts
In an effort to assist you in covering any of the businesses we serve, please feel free to contact any member of our media relations staff.  We can help answer questions about our businesses, arrange interviews with leadership, obtain photos, or assist you with story development.

Ilitch Holdings, Inc.
Doug Kuiper
Vice President, Corporate Communications
313-471-6079 (office)
Doug.Kuiper@ilitchholdings.com

 

Little Caesars
Tina Orozco
Director of Communications
313-471-6649 (office)
Tina.Orozco@lcecorp.com

 

Detroit Red Wings
Todd Beam
Director of Public Relations
313-471-7537 (office)
Todd.Beam@hockeytown.com

 

Olympia Entertainment
Brett McWethy
Director of Marketing Communications
313-471-3221 (office)
Brett.McWethy@olyent.com

 

Detroit Tigers
Ron Colangelo
Vice President, Communications
313-471-2024 (office)
516-642-9189 (cell)
Ron.Colangelo@tigers.com
Olympia Development of Michigan
Ed Saenz
Director of Marketing and Communications Relations
313-471-3436 (office)
Ed.Saenz@olydev.com

 

MotorCity Casino Hotel
Jacci G. Woods
Vice President of Public Relations and Community Affairs
313-237-6714 (office)
313-550-2100 (cell)
JWoods@mccemail.com

 

313 Presents
Kim Klein
Director of Entertainment Marketing
313-471-3345 (office)
Kim.Klein@313presents.com

 

313 Presents
Carly Somers
Publicity Manager
313-471-3224 (office)
Carly.Somers@313presents.com