HOME ABOUT US OUR FOUNDERS COMMUNITY CAREERS MEDIA CONTACT UP
 
Media Contacts
In an effort to assist you in covering any of the businesses we serve, please feel free to contact any member of our media relations staff.

Ilitch Holdings, Inc.
Jamie Langdon
Vice President Corporate Communications
(313) 471-6265 (office)
Jamie.langdon@ilitchholdings.com
Detroit Red Wings
Todd Beam
Director, Public Relations
313-471-7537 (office)
Todd.Beam@hockeytown.com

 

Little Caesars
Jill Proctor
Communications Manager
313.471.6792 (office)
Jill.Proctor@lcecorp.com
Detroit Tigers
Ron Colangelo
Vice President, Communications
313-471-2024 (office)
516-642-9189 (cell)
Ron.Colangelo@tigers.com
Olympia Entertainment
Brett McWethy
Director, Marketing & Communications
313-471-3221 (office)
Brett.McWethy@olyent.com

 

MotorCity Casino Hotel
Jacci G. Woods
Vice President, Public Relations & Community Affairs
313-237-6714 (office)
313-550-2100 (cell)
JWoods@MCCemail.com

 

Olympia Development of Michigan
Ed Saenz
Director, Communications
313-471-3436 (office)
Ed.Saenz@olydev.com

 

Ilitch Charities
Joshua Sandborn
Manager, Ilitch Charities
313-471-6561 (office)
Joshua.Sanborn@IlitchCharities.org

 

313 Presents
Carly Somers
Publicity Manager
313-471-3224 (office)
Carly.Somers@313presents.com


313 Presents
Kim Klein
Vice President, Entertainment Marketing
313-471-3345 (office)
Kim.Klein@313presents.com